Bored
I haven't updated as frequently as I usually do over the past few days because to be honest, I haven't had anything to say. There's really no point in making an entry if I don't have anything to say is there? Which kind of makes this entry a bit pointless, but oh well.

I found this news article so sad. It's a shame that some countries still use capital punishment *cough*America*cough*, especially one as horrible as that. I hope somehow the ruling gets overturned.

I finally got round to ringing college, but I didn't speak to Ken or Anna. I kind of got a bit anxious and just asked when i'm supposed to enroll. She said that all the teachers will be on hand on 2nd, 3rd and 4th of September so I guess I'll be choosing my course right on the spot. Hopefully I'll have an idea by then of what I'd like to do. Hopefully whatever course I do choose will have people on it who I'll befriend.

In udate news, emails are still going back and forth between a girl called Sarah and me. She gave me her MSN ID so hopefully she'll pop up some time soon. As for the rest of the people I emailed, none of them have replied. I'm still hoping that the girl I want to reply will.

I was searching through my old site, Epsilon Fusion, just looking at my old graphics. I found this one. It's strange that it's still true now unfortunately...

I feel like being reviewed by some teeny bopper review sites. There's also a few good review sites out there. I'm looking forward to getting a review from here, because well, they look respectable, unlike most other review sites and with a name like Mr Cadbury, how can you not kneel and bow your head?

Last night I decided I was going to be the new Lex. Then I decided it was too hard so I scrapped that idea.

Staying on the topic of diary design, however, I would really like to start offering my services again, but you see, too many people request designs and I can't keep up. I then thought about offering pre-made templates, but I really don't like them because they're so impersonal I think.

So I guess the diary design idea is out the window.

Having said that, I've told her and her that I'll design their diary for them. I think that's the only way I can do diary design without being inundated with requests like I was when I had my design site up.

As you can no doubt tell, I have nothing of real importance to say and so it's just rambling.

Oh, by the way, that crazy spider moved on. No idea where it went.

If any of you should happen to have Army Men RTS, I'd like to have a game with you some time.

I think that's all the rambling for now.

5:02am

comment