Pleased
I'm supposed to be going to Fairbridge tomorrow for an induction day, but the person who was supposed to be taking me doesn't know about it.

So now i'm not sure what will happen. I don't know where it is so I can't go on my own. My mum said she'd take me, but right now, she's out somewhere having a night out with her friends. The appointment is at 10:30am tomorrow so it doesn't seem likely that she'll want to get up and go to town with me because she'll probably have a hangover.

Natalie and Claire talked to each other via MSN today. I was pleased with that.

Ah, that's about it for today really. Except to say that I stayed up all night last night and watched England go through to the next stage of the World Cup. It was a boring game, but we're through and that's the main thing.

That's it for now. Today has been one of relaxation.

1:04am

comment