Loved
It's been so so so lovely seeing Claire and having her here over the past few days. I hate it when she has to leave, because I once again feel empty inside and feel like my existence is only confirmed by the fact that i'm breathing.

Claire makes me feel alive. She makes me feel happy. She is truly a gift and i'm thankful I have her in my life.

We went to see Panic Room on Saturday. It was cool. The opening credits alone stunned me (being someone who's interested in graphics and all).

Sunday was just spent in bed hugging and kissing really, which is the best thing to do with my girlfriend.

My girlfriend. That still sounds weird. I don't feel like I have a girlfriend. To me, the word 'girlfriend' means someone who you go out with. Someone who you kiss and do other stuff with and of course, me and Claire do that. However, as I said, I don't feel like I have a girlfriend.

I have more than a girlfriend. I have a friend. A good friend. I have someone who makes me very happy. I have someone who has everything I could want in a girlfriend. Well, there is one thing she could do without...farting.

She farts a lot. A lot! And they bloody stink like hell. Still, I guess nobody's perfect, though she comes a close second :).

After saying goodbye to Claire I decided to go to Sainsbury's and buy some stuff. I don't know why, but I have a rather strange habit now of if I go to town, I'll go into Sainsbury's and just buy a few pounds worth of nice stuff.

For example, I bought the following today:

2x 4pack muffins
2x Fruit Pastilles
2x Monster Munch
White Chocolate
Skittles
Chewing Gum
Maltesers
Large Bottle of Lemon Fanta

I don't know why I bought it all really. I mean, it's a waste of money. Actually, it's not. I enjoy buying it all, and having it to eat, so if enjoyment is had, then it's not a waste, surely?

Of all of that, I only have the 2 packs of Fruit Pastilles left, one pack of muffins and about half of the Fanta. Yes, I realise i'm a pig, but I don't care. I like to indulge myself and if I have the money to do so then why not? I don't spend money on anything else so I might as well enjoy what little I do actually enjoy.

Having said all that, I now feel quite sick. Yes, I know it's my fault!

I'm feeling very very tired now. I'm worn out from all the kissing and hugging I think, although I'd gladly have Claire back right now for more. I miss her. It's 3:40am, and I was going into college tomorrow, but I doubt I will.

Oh, James Riley rang me on Saturday. He wanted to change the day of my session from this Wednesday to Friday. When he rang, I was in bed, asleep, with Claire so it took me a while to get to the phone. When I did, he asked how I was and told me he wanted to change the appointment and he said "sorry for ringing you at home". I find that quite confusing since I like getting phone calls for me, so long as they're not bad.

I've still got some really nice pictures of trees and greenery to upload, from near the doctors when I went to get my blood taken. I'll upload them tomorrow and put the links on the PICTURE ARCHIVE. I'm amassing quite a few pictures on there now. I'm proud of it :).

Oh, one more thing, thankyou to the people who leave me nice NOTES. They are really really appreciated loads. I love getting notes and GUESTBOOK messages.

I'm going to bed now for a long long sleep.

I love you, Claire.

3:48am

comment