Worried
I've just spent about two hours working on a new diary design, only to decide that this one is better and that one was crap, so i'm not redesigning. It looked stupid compared to this one.

I'm missing Claire. Lots. I like being able to hug her 24 hours a day. It hurts a lot to be away from her.

I am worried that Claire may be pregnant and so is she a bit. I think i'm worried more, though. It all started because someone left a message in her GUESTBOOK (No. 57). Claire had said in her diary about how she'd been going the loo a lot while she was here and the person who signed the guestbook said that frequent urination is a sign of being pregnant. I worry about this. I worry what would happen if she was.

She can't be though, surely. I mean, we always use a condom.

KATE said that frequent urination is also caused by having sex lots and we did have sex lots. I'm hoping this is why she's been needed the loo a lot and not because she's pregnant.

She said her period is in three weeks, and of course, if she doesn't get it, well...

I still choose to think that although I am worried about her being pregnant, I can't think of a single incident where sperm could of come into contact with her insides. Not one. This gives me hope.

It's my birthday in 9 days. I'll be 18. I'll officially be an adult.

I don't care one bit.

Why? Because to me, it'll just be another day. It's not like I'll be going out anywhere to celebrate, since I don't have anyone to celebrate with me. I've told my mum I don't want nothing for my birthday for the simple reason that I don't. The only thing I want/need, I already have.

Shame she lives 2 hours away.

3:02am

comment