Angry
Another lovely time with Claire, with a few teary moments.

To be honest, I can't remember what happened when, so I'll do it in a short sentence style. These events didn't happen in this order.

1) I cried a lot because I was confused about everything and for some reason, I found myself crying because of it. It was also because Claire was asking me confusing questions, and I can't remember what they were. I cried to the point where I was vocal in doing so - something I haven't done in months. After that, we/I felt better.

2) We had lots of sexual fun. Also, out of the 16 condoms that Claire had at the start of last Saturday, there is now only 1. We are horny people.

3) I've decided that 69's are my favourite position. And that's official.

4) Blade II was very cool. A Beautiful Mind deserved the awards it got at the Oscars. It was very good.

5) I want to go and see The One, with Jet Li in when it comes out. That looks like a Jaw Dropping film.

6) Laura bought Claire a necklace. I don't know why. Claire loved it though.

I can remember today's events clearer than the weekend's, so I can write in more detail now...

We woke up at 1pm. The night before, my feet were so cold because I'd forgotten to close the window and I didn't know why I was that cold. About 9am I got up and closed it. My shoulder hurt as well from sleeping on the floor.

We decided that sleeping together (as in sleeping, not having sex) wasn't very comfortable in a single bed, since there isn't enough room, so I slept on the floor and I don't mind.

I got in with Claire and we hugged and kissed for a bit. At around 2:30pm, we went to the Chemist to get Claire's tablets and she also bought my mum a box of Milk Tray as a way of saying thankyou for letting her stay.

When we got back we had breakfast and after that it was around 3:20pm. Claire didn't feel too well after breakfast and we went to my room. Laura was in there on the computer, but I told her to get off it because Claire wasn't feeling too well and she needed to lie down.

After Laura had gone, I asked Claire how she felt and she said sick. Her stomach was hurting. I told her that if she wasn't feeling well enough to get the train (at 4:45pm), that she could obvioulsy stay another night at mine.

I then asked her does she not want to go because she doesn't want to go back to hers and she said yes. I told her to ring her mum, but she didn't answer.

Claire then started to play on Spider Solitaire and I told her that she couldn't stay, as much as she wanted to because her mum wouldn't like that that much. Claire wanted to stay forever. I told her it wasn't possible, but she was acting childish and wouldn't acknowledge me properly. She just kept playing on the computer.

I asked her to stop playing, and look at me, but she didn't. I asked her again, and once more, before switching the computer off at the wall. I hugged her and told her she couldn't stay here forever.

She went over to the bed and curled up in a ball and I went over to be by her.

By this time, it was already 4:10pm and so we'd missed the train to Liverpool, which meant that she'd miss the one to Rugby. She now had to get the 7:45pm one.

I asked her did she still want to be with me and did she still love me, to which to came closer to me and put her arm around me and said yes.

"I feel like i'm losing you", she said. I don't know why she thinks that, because I still love her. Sometimes, I think she acts very childish though and she ignores me. When she does this, I can't talk to her, and if I can't talk to her then I can't help her, which makes me feel helpless.

I told her all of this and she said she didn't want me to feel helpless and that she was sorry.

We hugged each other and she kissed me.

She said that when she's confused, she tends to act like this because she wants to sort it out herself and doesn't want to let anyone in, before saying sorry again.

After talking for about 20/30 her mood gradually became a happier one, a more mature one. One that I could communicate with.

"I feel like messing around", she said. I didn't know what she meant though at first and then I realised she meant sexual messing around.

At first, after feeling like I had done for the past 30 minutes, I didn't feel like doing anything, but at the same time, I wanted to be close to her and make her feel as if she still had me and I had her. I want us to be happy. She kissed me and I gladly kissed back until we were kissing lots.

A while after we'd taken each others tops off, her mum rang and Claire quickly put her top back on and went to talk to her mum. She came back, saying that her mum was ok with her coming back at 7:45pm and we got back to messing around.

Don't read the next two paragraphs. It's only about sexual activity and it's simple for my own recollection purposes.

Claire straddled me and we had sex with me on the bottom. I like being on the bottom. It makes me feel different than when i'm on top. It's a nice feeling. It also gives a different perspective of things, with Claire looking down, instead of up.

After a while, I cum, and Claire continued to rub herself against me, but I went soft and fell out of her and it didn't feel as nice for her so I masturbated her with my hand until she came. After that, we cleaned ourself up and hugged for a bit.

Claire said she wanted a shower after a while, but I still felt horny and we ended up having very quick sex 30 minutes later. She then went for a shower.

After she got dried and got ready to go, we went downstairs and I phoned a cab for us to go to the station. Claire said thanks to my mum for letting her stay. The cab came and she said bye to her.

The train got to Liverpool at 7:35pm, so we had loads of time. When we got to Lime Street Station, Claire went for a drink while I checked the platform, before walking to the train with Claire, kissing her long and hard and letting her get on.

We looked at each other through the window, mouthing 'I love you'. Claire lifted her top up and showed me her boob through the window lol. That was nice :D.

After a few minutes, the train began to move and Claire faded into the distance.

I hope I see her again soon, because I love her loads and I love being with her. I only wish we didn't live so far away because I could see her more than I already do.

On the way back from the station, I got �10 out of the cash machine and went to Tesco because I felt like getting some nice stuff for myself. Outside Tesco was a guy selling The Big Issue (for those who don't know, TBI is a homeless' magazine). He said something to me about do I want one, but I ignored him and went into Tesco. I feel bad everytime I walk past people who sell TBI, but if I were to give to every TBI seller in town, I'd be more poor than them. There's that many.

I got some crisp, drink, muffins and chocolate slices. Yum. I don't know what made me think I wanted all of that, but I felt like treating myself, even if it did all cost �6.59

On the way out, TBI seller was still there and he asked me did I want one again, but I didn't acknowledge him again. "You don't have to turn your back on me, mate", he said. I turned around and said no thanks to me. He smiled and said thanks. I continued to walk, feeling guilty about ignoring him and I stopped about 10 metres from Tesco, got �1 from my pocket, returned to the guy and bought one from him.

"Thanks dude", he said.

I felt way too guilty to just ignore him and then walk away after him putting me right. I felt like apologising to him when I walked away for the second time. The amount of times people must blank them has gotta be loads and they're only trying to survive. I am a bad person to blanking him/them.

I felt my guilt lift partially, but I still felt bad because of what I'd done.

I had to wait 25 minutes for the train back to Kirkby. Maybe that was my punishment for blanking that guy.

I read through TBI while waiting for the train. It was so crap. I guess it's not surprising why so many people don't buy it...it's not worth buying.

After a few stops, four guys got on, around 14-15 years old. Your average tracksuit wearing, horrible voice, stupid sense of humour, maturity of an ant, Scouser.

They would come and sit near me wouldn't they...

They saw my Pringles and asked if I'd share them with them. Thankfully, I had a good excuse, which was "I'm not opening them". They asked numerous times afterwards.

They then proceeded to empty a bottle of Pepsi onto the floor. No, not by accident, on purpose. Now why the hell do they want to do that? Stupid.

They then made remarks about my name being Mickey for some reason. They found it funny. I didn't see the joke.

They got off at the next stop (thank God), but not before I had a (large) stone thrown at me (or at least one of them standing by me) which missed me by millimetres (literally).

After they got off, I looked at the floor, to see trickles of Pepsi everywhere. Really clever. God I hate Scousers.

I hereby denounce my Liverpool origins. I am from somewhere else. I don't care where, just not here. I am not a Scouser.

Scousers...urgh.

11:08pm

comment