Sad
This house feels very empty without Claire's presence. This house is silent without her laugh. I miss her more than ever.

You know what the worst thing is? She didn't even go to her Grandma's afterall, and she could of stayed here longer. She could of been in my arms for days more.

I can still smell her scent. Sweet. Beautiful.

My mum and Laura miss her too. She is like part of the family now. I want her back here.

I told her to come back up today, but her mum wouldn't let her, because they still might go to her Grandma's. Her mum said she might be able to come back up next Thursday though so i'm really really really looking forward to that.

Claire is so gorgeous. I love her loads. My mum thinks she's gorgeous too :).

I woke up at 4am this morning and I've been up since then. I'm not feeling too tired at the moment, but I know I will later.

I took some PICS of Claire while she was here.

I miss her. I love her. I want her. I need her.

3:27pm

comment