Wanted
Weekends just aren't the same now that I've met Claire. They're better.

I woke up at 9am on Saturday, this time knowing that I had more than 30 minutes to get to the station, which meant I could have something to eat and drink and feel much more comfortable about everything, and make sure I'd remembered everything to put in my bag.

I got ready and checked online to see if Claire was on, but she wasn't. I made an entry in my diary and checked to see if she had updated hers and she had. She said that she wanted Photoshop, so I decided that I'd make a copy for her.

After that, I phoned a cab and went the station, with around 10 minutes to spare. Thankfully this time, time wasn't a big problem.

I took a picture of a TRAIN that was across from the one I was on. I was bored.

The train started moving a few minutes later and I was happy that in a few hours time, I'd be with my girlfriend again and I couldn't wait.

I was bored on the train, so I decided to play with my camera, taking various pictures of things around me. I deleted most of them though because they were crap. I did, however keep a picture of TRAIN LIGHTS reflected in the window, and also, I took a picture of the view between the SEATS.

I got to Wolverhampton and the train stopped there for around 10 minutes. I knew at this point that I'd missed my connecting train at Birmingham New Street, but I wasn't too worried because I knew that there had to be another one at some point or another.

I got to New Street about 20 minutes after my train had been due to arrive there. I went to customer services to ask what time the next train was and they said they didn't know and that I was to listen out for an announcement. I waited and waited for ages. It must of been at least half an hour before an announcement came and I went to wait on the platform for the train.

I waited there for 20 minutes for it to come. It was supposed to get there at 36 minutes past. The time came up to 38 minutes past and an announcement was made that the train had been cancelled. Everyone sigh and walked back to customer services. Again, I waited ages for a train to go to Rugby. I think I waited around another 30/40 minutes before finally, a train came up on the board that was going to Rugby.

I rang Claire and told her what had happened and said that I should be there soon.

I went back to the platforms and thankfully, this train came and I got into Rugby at around 3:10 or something like that, even though I was supposed to be there an hour earlier.

I immediatly saw Claire once I'd got off the train. She was with her sister and her sister's friend. I hugged Claire tight. I was so nice to be with her again. I was gonna kiss her, but it would of been too embarrassing in front of her sister and her friend :).

We walked back to her Dad's car holding each other's hands which felt nice. I said hi to him and we drove back to Claire's, holding hands in the back of the car and smiling at each other.

I said hi to her mum and then we both went into her room and we hugged and kissed loads for a long long time.

We had decided that we were gonna go and see Vanilla Sky half an hour after I'd got into Rugby, but because I'd been delayed, we were now gonna go see it later on, which meant we could stay kissing for longer, which isn't a bad thing at all.

We did other stuff too, but like i'm gonna tell you about that :D.

We had dinner and then we went back into her room and did stuff again for a few hours. We listened to music as we kissed and hugged (Starsailor mostly). It felt very nice.

It was time to go the cinema so we got composed and her dad drove us to the pictures.

We held hands as we went in and paid, found the right screen and sat down. This time, I didn't hesitate to put my arm around her and it felt nice to do so.

Vanilla Sky was so weird. It was confusing more than anything. It was ok I suppose. Rat Race was better, though :).

Throughout the film, we kept playing with each others hands. I ran my fingers up and down her arm, while she had her hand on my leg. Since I had my arm around her, I decided to squeeze her boob hehehe, that was fun :D. We kissed part way through the film as well. All very very nice.

After the film, her Dad picked us up and we continued to hug and kiss in her room. She was so tired though lol. She began falling asleep in my arms and it felt really really nice. Unfortunately, her mum wouldn't let us both sleep in the same room, and I was sleeping in her sister's room, since she was sleeping out for the night. At about 12:40 I told her to show me where I was sleeping and she sleepily agreed. She showed me the room and I said that I was going the toilet. When I got back, I found Claire had gotten in the bed and was waiting for me hehe.

She watched as I undressed and I got in with her and held her close to me. I wish we could of been together all night. After another 10/20 minutes, and before she fell asleep, she went back to her room and I fell asleep thinking of her.

I woke up at 8am to the sound of someone coming in the room. I thought it was Claire, since she'd said that she was gonna wake me up early so we could cuddle together, but it was her brother, Luke. I said hi to him and we talked for a bit. After about an hour of talking to him, Claire came in and a little after that, Luke left us and she got into bed with me and we cuddled for ages.

After a while, we got dressed and we had something to eat. After that, we watched TV for a bit, before going into her room where we went back to hugging, kissing and erm, yeah, other stuff too :D.

Of the time I spend there, I'd say 90% is spent on her bed with our lips together.

(I guess this next paragraph is a small disclaimer) I don't write this diary for anyone but me. I want this diary to be able to tell me what my life was like on that particular day, and even though I remember what happened now, I might forget in months/years to come, so I think that anything I consider of importance, I should write here, whether it be sexual or not and, since 'technical' terms aren't really appropriate when it comes to sexual things, I'll use words that make more sense to use and therefore I shall say what I want to say. Also, although I don't want to be too graphic, some of the things may be just that.

I sat on her bed with my back against the wall and she lay down on my legs. I stroked her hair and the rest of her body and we both started to get horny :). She lifted her head and I kissed her and then she unbuttoned my trousers and gave me a blowjob which felt very very nice. After a while, I cum in her mouth and really, I found it so strange, yet really nice that someone liked me so much to do that for me.

After that, we lay down next to each other and kissed more and I played with boobs. She told me to get on top of her, so I did and we kissed and held each other again.

I don't know if I want to have sex yet, since I'm still not sure if i'm ready to. Instead, we pretended to have sex, by me thrusting on top of her and she seemed to really like it so I started to do it more and more and eventually it made her cum, and it felt very nice that I could give pleasure to someone. I like giving pleaure rather than recieving it. I like making people happy. It was very nice to see the look on her face.

We did this again and again over the space of an hour or two and I made her cum 5 times, and each time, I felt happy that I'd made her happy by doing what I was doing.

By that point, I was absolutely exhausted. She has a heater right next to her bed and it was on, so, after all of that thrusting for 2 hours, with a heater on as well, the sweat was pouring off me lol. I lay next to her and fell asleep for a few minutes, but kept waking up, because we had music on and I couldn't be bothered turning it off.

Eventually, we both woke up to the point where we felt like moving again. We kissed each other softly and told each other we loved one another, before we became horny again. I asked her would she give me a blowjob and she said yeah so I stood up and she gave me one until I again cum in her mouth.

Yes, we're horny people. Horny people indeed :D.

Her mum shouted us for dinner almost straight after I'd cum and I quickly zipped my trousers up and we both went for dinner with a smile on our faces.

We sat down and her brother was talking to me. He was asking me questions about why we stay in her room so long. I turned to Claire and laughed as did she.

Her Mum and Dad sat down and we all ate. Her mum asking me questions about various things. I don't mind being asked questions. I like trying to explain who and what I am. It's quite difficult though, since half the time I don't even know myself!

Luke told her that I'd said it was worth �30 to come and see Claire. I said that it was and infact, she was worth more than that. Claire got all embarrassed hehe.

After that, we once again, went back into her room and held each other, noticing that it was 3pm and in another 3 and a bit hours I had to go home :(.

We're both used to Luke walking in the room now when we're kissing. At first, if we were laying down and kissing or whatever, then we'd sit up really fast as if we'd not been doing anything, but now, we just stay where we are.

Luke started talking to me, asking if he could take pictures with my camera so I let him.

He happened to take one of the NICEST PICTURES ever took with my camera. It's of my hand and Claire's, interlocked with each other. It's beautiful. It even had brilliant lighting on it and everything. Well done Luke :D.

I then took a few pictures of him. CHEESEY, UGLY, and SCARY. He then took one of ME.

I tried to take pictures of Claire, but she doesn't like getting them took :(.

After a while, we managed to get Luke out of her room and we went back to kissing, before she gave me another blowjob. I still find it so hard to believe someone likes me enough to be doing something so nice to me.

Eventually, the time came for me to leave and as much as neither of us wanted to, we got ready and her Dad drove us to the station. Luke came too. He was gonna come up to the platform with me and Claire, but thankfully, he never.

I said bye to them both and I took Claire's hand and walked to the platform with her where we went to customer services and asked what platform the train was on. It was on the one where we were and so we went outside and she put her hands around me inside my jacket and I put mine around her and we hugged and kissed.

I wanted to stay with her longer. If I could of, I would of. I told her I loved her and shortly afterwards, my train came. We walked over to the train door where we gave each other one last big hug and kiss and we said we loved each other, before I got on the train and watched her walk away. This time, it felt like I was going to miss her more than I did the last time, and I think that that's going to increase everytime I have to leave her, unfortunately.

The train back was fairly on time. A few minor delays, but nothing major. I was so tired, though. I fell asleep on the second train. I seem to have a tendency to sleep with my mouth open, and so when I did happen to wake up, due to the sound of the train, or something else, I found myself looking up, with my mouth open. I'm sure the people around me found it amusing :).

I got into Liverpool at around 8:55pm and I went to Central station where I was gonna get the train to Kirkby, but when I asked for a ticket, he said that the trains weren't on and that i'd have to get the bus to Sandhills, before I could then get the train back to Kirkby, so I said that I'd leave it.

I started walking back to Lime Street station and on the way, I went into my pocket to get my phone out so I could ring a cab. I couldn't find it though. I searched in my bag as well, but it wasn't there. I'd lost my phone :(. It was no doubt on the train I'd just got off, but since it'd already probably departed from the station now, I had no chance of getting it back. I had the idea of ringing it and see who'd answer, but it was switched off, so even if someone did happen to find it, I wouldn't be able to call them.

I went to a payphone and unfortunately, I didn't have 20p on me, so I had to use 50p instead, which also happened to be the last of my change. The irl on the phone said that the cab would be a few minutes and so I waited patiently. One thing I don't like about payphones is that, even if you don't use all of your credit up, it doesn't give you any change back. I mean 50p is a lot different than 20p and I think you should get change from it!

It's amazing how many people come up to you and ask for change. I waited and waited for the cab but it was taking ages. In that time, two people approached me for change. They said it was for a ticket on a train. I said I didn't have any change, and this time, I really didn't.

The second guy to approach me was quite nice about it all. I mean instead of just asking me for money he had some courtesy about him and said "I'm sorry to bother you, but you don't happen to have 34p on you do you so I can get the train home?". I said I didn't, and he said something, but I couldn't make it out and he walked into the station. I felt guilty for saying no to him. After a while, I saw him come back out and ask someone else for money. The guy said no, but he kept bothering him until in the end, he gave up and walked off.

I thought to myself about what if I was ever in the situation where I had to ask someone for money, even if I was truly wanting to just get home. Would they give me it? Even if I spoke nicely to them and explained what it was for? I don't think they would. I think there's that many who ask for money, but use it for other things, such as drugs, that people don't care no more and so choose not to give to people at all.

I think appearance would have something to do with it though, and as such, I think because I dress smart, and I'd happen to have a leather jacket on, perhaps they'd see that I was indeed telling the truth about why I needed some spare change and they'd give it me. I'd like to hope so anyway.

The cab finally came and took me home. I got home around 9:00pm. I said hi to my mum, and sat downstairs for a while, but my eyes were closing so I said goodnight to her and said I was going to bed, but instead, I stayed at the computer until around 1am before really feeling tired and going to bed.

In bed, I thought about Claire. What we'd done over the weekend and how nice it is to have her in my arms. At one point I almost reached out to hug her, even though part of me knew I was in my own bed and she wasn't there. Part of me really thought I could hug her for a second and it was very frustrating.

I fell asleep thinking of her, and right now, i'm thinking about HER too. I think about her most of the time I'm awake and I can't wait to see her again.

We talked online before and her mum is letting me stay again this weekend :D. We were both hoping that she'd let us stay in the same room, but she won't and this time, I gotta sleep in Luke's room. I don't mind though. I mean, at least I get to see her loads again and most of the time is spent in Claire's room anyway so it's no big deal.

I love Claire. I love her lots.

I was planning to go into college today, and that's why I got the earlier train from Rugby, but by the time I got back and was feeling so tired, I knew that there'd be no chance of me going to college, so instead, I slept from 1am till around 3pm, but I am definitly going tomorrow, because my education and the next few years of my life depend on it.

It's English in the morning tomorrow so I'll give Steve my short story that I should of give him last week. I hope he thinks it's ok. He said write 350 words, but I've written around 900. Surely that'll be enough.

I'm worried about my Media assignment though. Alan said to come in last Wednesday and see him about it so I could have a chance to do it, but since I had a Psychologist's appointment, I couldn't come in, so now, I have no idea where I stand with that and it's worth 33% of my final mark in media. If I don't pass media, then I get kicked off the Art course as well and I really do not want that.

When I see Anna tomorrow, I'm gonna apologise a lot to her, and hope she isn't too hard on me. I'm going to make her a promise, that I'll try harder to be in more and hope she believe me, because I will try harder. I promise her, and I promise myself that.

Do you realise it's taken me from 9:13pm till 11:15pm to write all that? This has to qualify as one of the longest entries in Diaryland.

If someone wants to do a word count on all of this for me, I'd be very curious to see how much I'd written.

11:16pm

comment