Nervous
God i'm so nervous about tomorrow. I might of met Claire before, but for some reason, I feel more nervous about meeting her tomorrow than I did on Sunday.

It's gonna be cool though.

I can't wait to see her. I can't wait to kiss her and hug her. I love being near her. I love her :). She makes me smile.

We're gonna go the pictures again, this time to see Vanilla Sky. It looks like a strange film, but I'll go and see it because she wants to and i'm interested to see what it's about. Besides, I'll be more engulf in putting my arm around her. That'll be the highlight of the film for me :D.

I haven't been in college all week and I know Anna is gonna ask me why on Monday. Argh.

Kirsty rang me before. She wanted to know why I hadn't been in Media today. I don't know why I didn't go really. I think it's become easy for me to just turn over and go back to sleep, which is a very very bad thing. Monday is gonna see a change in me though and i'm gonna try harder to get in college more.

Kirsty said Jenny had asked her to ring me to see if I was ok, since the last Jenny heard, I was going to meet Claire, so Jenny thought that since I hadn't been in college, I'd been kidnapped or something hehe. I told Kirsty to tell Jenny that I was fine and everything went great.

Also, Kirsty has now been kicked off the course. Well, she had it coming to her really. Apparantly, now she's only doing English and Media, which means I'll see her only on the Tuesday and Friday from now on. I'm glad Jenny is still there though, althoug having said that, I get on with most people in the class anyway so it's no big deal if Kirsty goes really.

By the way, for those who look at my PICTURE ARCHIVE and saw the body pics, I'd like to know what your comments are of them. Did you think they were arty? Did you think they were disgusting? I bet most of you thought they were disgusting didn't you? hehe, oh well.

In just a few hours, I'll be hugging Claire again. Wow that thought is SO nice. I love you Claire. I love you loads.

2:26am

comment