Wanted
Saturday's are usually never bad days for me, in feeling ok terms anyway. I mean, i'm bored, but I don't feel totally crappy or anything like that, which makes Saturday one of the best days of the week, if not the best.

On the contrary to that, is Sundays. Sundays are the WORST day of the week. They are both boring, and very depressing. The seem to stretch out and never end, and I always feel worse by the end of the day.

I found a very interesting THING today. Take a look.

I realise this isn't the most interesting of entries, but no news is good news.

However, saying that, I found a lovely FRIEND from Germany. I found her first, then she found me. Her name is Ann. She is lovely to talk. Go visit her, say hi, sign her GUESTBOOK, and leave her a NOTE :).

She's lovely :).

10:10pm

comment