Better
At long last, i'm beginning to feel better. My nose doesn't feel like a river no more, and my chest is getting a bit of rest. Well, now and then anyway.

I was planning to go to town today to buy some clothes, and although I went to bed at 6am, I thought I could easily get up, but I couldn't get asleep till around 8am, so I ended up not going.

Instead, I slept till around 6:30pm and I shouldn't of really because I know I'll be awake now through the night and I've decided that I'm going into college tomorrow. I'm missing Kirsty so much. Missing college in general. Being off college isn't much fun compared to how I feel when I'm in.

So, hopefully, I'll get enough sleep to wake up and go to college tomorrow morning and finally see Kirsty and the rest of them after a week of not doing so. I suppose I'll have to get my clothes some other time.

Some good news is that apparantly, the company that is replacing my camera rang my mum today and they said that it should be here tomorrow :), which i'm really happy about because I've been missing my camera like mad. I'll finally be able to take pics again of this and that.

I realised last night that I haven't done any Photoshop work over the past few weeks, that resulted in a finished piece so i'm gonna try and fix that by trying to think of something I can draw.

I'm becoming more and more interested in Rammstein's music. Because I couldn't sleep this morning, I decided to listen to some Rammstein. I've never done that. If I can find some money from somewhere, I'll probably buy a few of their CD's, because although I've already got 19 of theirs on a CD, they've got (I think) 4 albums which means there's about 40 songs.

Speaking of money, going to college tomorrow is a good thing, because of my EMA. EMA stands for Education Maintenance Allowance and they pay me �30 a week, but only for the days I'm in college, ie if i'm only in 4 days then I get �24. Since I wasn't in at all last week, I won't get anything, and I really need some money, so I have to go in to get it.

Above all, going in college is the ideal thing to do, because I get a hug off Kirsty :).

9:21pm

comment