Dissapointed
College was, well, college. Nothing special. Kirsty wasn't in, so I had Catherine and Jenny to keep me 'company'. Jenny's not bad, but Catherine...urgh. The teacher (her name is Anna btw) had to tell her to shut up 3 times.

Catherine really rubs it in that she has a boyfriend now, by ringing him like, every five minutes, and talking about him inbetween. It's so annoying.

Catherine rang Kirsty. See how she was, and she said that she'd be in tomorrow, which i'm glad about cos I haven't seen her since Thursday.

Got English tomorrow. Easy. Too easy, infact. I shouldn't even be in that group. Everyone thinks I work fast, but it's them who work slow. Still, kills the hours quickly.

I've been designing some new graphics, but i'm not gonna post links to them yet. Instead, i'm gonna wait till I've got my website up, which should hopefully be within the next month or two. I still have a lot to do on it, but once it's finished it'll be worth it, plus, there'll be lots of new pictures for you all to look at :).

I'm knackered. I'm going to bed.

12:38am

comment