Anxious
November already. Wow.

Managed to get up this morning and go see Sasha in YPAS for an hour. She was happy that I'd started college and said it was a big step for me, which I agree with her on.

After that, I went the Stationary Box and got some supplies for college, ie, Scisscors, 2 Craft Knives, 2 Folders, Plastic Wallets and Divider cards. I spent �7.55 in a stationary shop! That's not right.

After that, I got the train and had to go see my psychologist. As I've said in the past, he's a nice guy. I like talking to him. I like it when I don't agree with something he's said and then he has to think of a way how to word it better so that he's right. It's also quite fun to sit there, not talking, and watch him have to come up with something to say. It's not intentional though. I don't not talk on purpose. Just that I have nothing to say.

Which is one of the points he raised. He says I should initiated communication more. I should ask people things more. I should show more positive body language. He's right on all of these counts. I give off totally the wrong image to people. It's a bad habit I've learnt over the years to protect myself from being and looking hurt.

I think this will improve though, now that i'm at college.

Speaking of which, I'm gonna try and go in tomorrow. I'm missing Kirsty and the rest of them, plus, i'm starting to feel less light headed now as well. Obviously a good thing.

Slowly but surely, my new Zeta Fusion website is coming on. Since I have college, it's gonna take a while before it's completely done and set up, but I like the way it's looking so far. Then again, I've said that before. Infact, I've said it twice, halfway through the designs, and then completely scrapped it. Hopefully it won't be the same with this design.

I have a driving lesson tomorrow. Yay :).

I have to fill in another form, so I can finally start getting my EMA (Education Maintainance Allowance (�30/week)) money. I can't wait to have this money because it'll mean I can actually buy stuff at last that I've been wanting to buy for ages. I'm not quite sure what that stuff is, but I gotta wanna buy something! Most of it will no doubtedly go on college supplies though.

I've said to myself that from now on, I'm gonna take my digital camera into college with me every day, just incase I happen to see something that I have to take a pic of. Mainly it'll probably be pics of Kirsty, Catherine, Jenny and Lee, but I mean pics like a leaf or something like that. No doubt everyone will think i'm weird taking pictures of strange things...

...which I did yesterday. I went round the house and the garden taking pics of random things. For example, I took pics of the grill on the radiator. I took a pic of the carpet. I took a pic of bubbling water. I'll show you them all soon.

I don't care if you think i'm weird! I'm glad you do infact.

1:32am

comment