Dissapointed
Yesterday and today, I have been feeling very spaced out. Like what i'm doing isn't really real. It's not a nice feeling. Believe me.

College was quite boring, but easy. All we did really was talk. Discussions about media related things. Mostly music. I was hoping that he'd hand our homework back today to see what he thought of my essay. Unfortunately he didn't. He said that he'd give it us next week.

As for my 3D modelling thing that I have to do in art, well, I dunno what'll happen. I haven't finished mine and couldn't, because there were no paints left out when I came in an hour early on Thursday. I'm hoping that Anna will let me continue with it on Monday for a while as I only need a few more hours.

I was really hoping that tomorrow, I'd be meeting Anna at last, but unfortunately, Liam hasn't been in touch with her so I guess that's off now, again. It always seems to be bad news when I talk about relationships doesn't it?

I'm debating whether to go out or not. Take a walk. Take some pictures. I haven't done that in a long while, although i'm quite tired.

I think tomorrow, I'll end up going to town anyway, because I need supplies for college (folder, craft knife, scissors etc). I don't really wanna go though just for all that. I wanted to go to meet Anna, but as I say, that is now looking like it's off.

So, it's another boring weekend for me I think. Nothing unusual there then.

2:41am

comment