Excited
Sasha canceled my appointment yesterday so I didn't have to go to town. I didn't go into College either because I was just too tired.

Then today I was supposed to go to the beach with my class and I did want to, but last night I just couldn't get to sleep. I kept tossing and turning even though I was tired. In the end I only had 2 hours sleep. I got up feeling horrible, but wanting to go. I went to wait for the bus to take me to the train station, but then came back to the house because I didn't feel like going. I was just too tired to do it.

I rang Sasha earlier on. I have an appointment for next Wednesday. She asked if I wanted to do something on Saturday, but I said I was busy. She was surprised at me saying I was busy, but then again i'm surprised too.

I finally had a driving lesson today! It was only 30 minutes long but it was great...although it was VERY SCARY!

I didn't realise how hard it was to actually drive a car. I thought it'd be a lot easier. I hit the curb. Aside from that though, I did ok, considering it's my first time behind the wheel. I have another lesson next Thursday.

I can't wait for Saturday. To meet Anna/Liam. It's gonna be so weird, yet so cool and exciting.

I hope she likes me/I like her. It'lll also be nice to finally meet Liam.

Tomorrow I've got Media, not Art & Design. It's quite simple really. For homework, I had to make a template of a newspaper and create a name for it. I asked Laura/Claire and Claire came up with 'Sunrise' which will do nicely.

The other parts of my homework were to write about a sterotype on TV, and write about your favourite file. For my stereotype I chose Harry Enfield's Kevin, and for my film I chose The Matrix.

He said write 3 or 4 lines about the film, but I wrote more like 10 or 15. Doesn't matter.

I'm not sure, but I might be going the pictures with my friends tomorrow after College. See what happens tomorrow I guess.

11:54pm

comment