Excited
I really don't know why I bothered going for that assessment today. I didn't even get asked one question. They all got directed towards another lad who went in with me. I did wanna express my thoughts about the course, but since Anna was asking him all the questions I didn't have the oppurtunity to voice them.

Not to worry though, since I'm enjoying the course. No big deal.

Since me and Danny (the new guy) started late, we have LOADS of work to catch up on. Absolutely loads of it. Anna said she'd be pleased if we were handing in one piece of work to her every week, but hopefully she won't hold us to that.

Barbara said I remind of her Kevin Spacey. God knows how she came to that conclusion. Still, nice compliment :).

I keep forgetting to ask Ken for a Solo bus pass.

Must do that on Thursday.

I have a psychologist's appointment tomorrow. He's in for a shock when I tell him i'm back at college lol. I'm looking forward to talking to him cos I have so much to tell him.

I also finally have my driving lesson tomorrow, which I can't wait for!

I hope Anna gives me every Wednesday off so I can go to YPAS and still see Sasha every week because she said that it wouldn't be a good idea if I stopped seeing her. Also, I think it'd just be a good thing to have a break in the week. 5 days might prove to be a bit too much for me.

12:52

comment