Excited
It's been a busy night tonight. Been designing like mad in order to get the free website site up and running. Thankfully, I've finally completed it all and more info on this little project of mine and Liam's will be released soon :)

I'm really enjoying actually having something to do at last. It's so much better than just surfing aimlessly.

I sooo can't wait to see Natalie on Wednesday. It's (obviously) something I always look forward to.

As for this 'business' me and Liam are founders of, I think it's going quite well up to now. Everything is going smoothly (ish). This time next week we could be one of the only places in the UK where you can get a 5mb website for free and without banners :). Sound interesting? I'll tell you the address where to signup in a few days.

I go to dotmusic.com of a Sunday, to see who's number one in the charts and also to see what new releases there are. There's comments on each song and for Louise - Stuck In The Middle, it said that it was a cover version of the Reservoir Dogs' song. I wanted to see which version which better so I downloaded both from Kazaa. I think the original (by Stealers Wheel) is better really.

I've been going to bed late again recently, but that doesn't bother me. I've been going to be late, because I've been working on getting that free website site done, and I can never settle until I've achieved what I set out to do.

One thing that I am very pleased about, is the fact that I may finally have money soon!..

5:00am

5:23am

Look at this! He's stolen my name!!! Not a bad site though (even if it is in German...)

5:25am

comment