Intrigued
I'm at YPAS tomorrow at 1pm. 1pm, argh that's so early for me considering that lately I've been waking up at 5/6/7pm. I think I'll manage though.

While i'm in town, I can get Natalie her (overdue (I'm sorry Nat! lol)) birthday present. As I've said before, I am gonna get her ST:FC, but I want to get her something better than that, although I've no idea what and I have a feeeling that in the end i'm gonna have to settle for the Star Trek vid unfortunatly.

It's my mum's birthday tomorrow. I'm not really bothered. Sorry, but i'm not, yet I'll have to buy her something too otherwise I'll just feel guilty.

I still haven't forgot that Saturday. It's always gonna stay in my mind forever now.

There's so much more I'd like to tell everyone that reads this diary, but I choose not to say it because most of it is very personal stuff, but I'd love to share it with everyone. I'd always be paranoid if I wrote something about someone and they come and read it and it gets back to me that they've read it and they don't like what they read etc...

I've thought about starting a private diary but the point of this diary is to open up to the world and show them my life. If I were to start writing the other thoughts down in another diary, it would be of no use. I'll keep those thoughts in my head.

And before any of you get paranoid, the things that I don't write here are actually all good things. I just don't write them here incase people are made uncomfortable by how I feel and how I think.

I'm very intrigued as to who left me the anonymous message in my diary. Whoever you are, I really appreciate what you wrote and it means a lot to me.

2:48am

comment