Disappointed
I came back from meeting Jenny 2 hours ago. Except JENNY WASN'T THERE!

@1)(*&^%$�""!!!!!!!

Ok, so it was partly my fault for getting there 15min late (actually it was the train's fault!) but she musn't have waited long?

I think this is the last time now i'm gonna meet her.

After I realised she wasn't there I decided to go and buy a CD from Virgin (Chilled Ibiza), and then just sat somewhere I watched people pass by. Wondering where they were going to, or coming from. Wondering if any of them might notice me. Or did they notice me noticing them? Probably not. I sat there for over 30 minutes, just doing nothing but watching people walk by. I almost started crying. Looking at all the people who had someone by them, holding hands and hugging. It hurts so much to see it all.

In the end I got cold and started to walk. Which way you choose to take it, is your decision, but I got shit on by a bird. Some people say that's good luck. I say it's bird shit.

I had some money left so I went into The Art Factory and bought a poster. I wanted a serious one, but all I have in my room is amusing ones and one serious one in a sea of amusing ones wouldn't mean anything...so I got another funny one.

I came back out the shop and was walking back the station. I heard a violin playing, and it sounded really nice so I walked further down and it was this guy called Ed somethingorother. He was playing an electric violin and it sounded really nice. There was a few people listening to him play. About 3 or 4, and I just stopped and listened to him too. He was really good. He played 'Teenage Dirtbag', by Wheatus, which was interesting. Very unusual. Unless of course Wheatus actually used a sample of a violin tune? Very nice.

Then I came home, feeling dissapointed, yet again (for the 3rd time). I might have come back with a CD and a poster, but nothing that I would of liked to come home with. Happiness for example. Hope. Friendship. None of those.

5:00pm

comment