Regret
I got my glasses fixed, thankfully.

I've been talking to Jenny for the past hour or two, about meeting tomorrow. About how if I think she's nice looking, i'm gonna regret meeting her because it'll be hard knowing I can't be with her because she's going out with Chris.

I told her I might not feel up to going tomorrow, because sometimes I panic, and feel nervous about going out, but she doesn't really understand. I don't expect her to. Or expect her to understand about the SI.

I showed her a pic of my arm before. She didn't really say anything. I'm guessing she was a little surprised at it. I shower her an old pic. One that actually looks worse than my arms do now, just so that when she does meet me, they don't look as bad.

In the end I agreed to meet her. She was sort of begging me to meet her, saying "aww plz plz come! I wanna meet u so much". I'm hoping that third time lucky, she'll actually be there this time, although it's not really that lucky if she is because as I said, there's no chance of being able to be with her.

We can still be friends, though, can't we?

We'll see in less than 12 hours.

1:48am

comment