Surprised
Hmm.

Two days ago I was talking to Liam. He said he couldn't be bothered with the net no more, and was leaving it. He came on yesterday though. Said he missed me, but he hasn't been on tonight. I would of liked to keep talking to him. I don't think we'd ever get physical, though.

Which now brings me onto Chris, 17, from Allerton, Liverpool. I met him tonight in the same chat room I met Liam last week. I told him that I didn't want anything heavy with him which he seemed fine with. He said 'I don't mind having a one off, or even a ten off with you. I still want to remain friends after it though', which I agree with. So, this Chris sounds ok and we'll probably be meeting soon. Who knows what'll happen.

My mum bought me more rubbers today. I'm sure it helps, me stop cutting you know? I mean I still feel like cutting, but because I have something else to dig the blade into, besides my arms, it works. There's little blocks of rubber all over my desk lol.

Oh and btw Kate...IT'S A DOG!!! ;-)

4:32am

comment