Relieved
My paranoia got the best of me yesterday. I think.

I talked to Jenny last night, and asked her about the meet up. She said she wasn't even in town, because she'd slept in till 1:30pm (we were meeting up at 12:30pm). This makes me feel better, but there's still a very slight thought of her lying about that, though there's enough evidence overule this thought.

Liam is cool. If I'd of met him 3 weeks ago, before I'd starting speaking to Jenny, and before I'd started speaking to Laura, I would of jumped at the chance to be with him. Since I can't turn back time, though, I want to follow up of Jenny and Laura first, before I start anything with him, because I'll always like girls better.

I didn't feel that good last night. Felt down. Thankfully not totally down.

Right now I'm just wanting Liam. However, only for the physical part. There's now feelings for him there though as well. Small, but noticeable.

8:30pm

comment