Perfection
Today had been a really nice day for me.

I woke up at around 4pm, the birds were singing and it was warm. I had a fan on, and the window open and that was nice.

I had perfect toast - evenly done on both sides, enough butter etc...perfect. (So what if it's trivial?)

Then I locked my sister out of the house in the garden while it was starting to rain, for 5 minutes. That was fun. I enjoyed it muchly. She didn't.

I enjoyed the atmosphere of it raining, after it had been sunny. That is the perfect time for it to rain, after it's been nice weather.

Then, I talked (and still am) to Jenny, who said:

*Jenny *: (10:32 PM) im gonna cry

Parasthesia: (10:32 PM) aww why?

*Jenny *: (10:33 PM) cuz im not with a gorgeous sweet thing called neil martin

This really doesn't compute in my head - that someone finds me attractive. I am glad she does, however.

She said there is about a 75% chance of meeting before this time next week. I am very hopefull!

There is hope yet, that I will survive.

I don't it doesn't all come crashing down around me, though.

10:48pm

comment