Frustrated
What do I write here other than where the newest cuts are on my arm/s?

I suppose I could say I've been thinking about suicide more - how to do it, what the consequences would be (apart from death obviously)...but I'd still never actually do it.

I was fascinated when I cut deep on my wrist this morning, and it dripped blood. The cut is 2cm in length and just 1cm away from the vein. I was thinking, that if you cut, and it drips blood without opening up a vein, I wonder what it'd be like if you opened the vein up.

These are the kind of thoughts I have sometimes.

On the other side of the coin, is the same story, except instead of psychical pain, it's mental. Mental pain in the fact that I am lonely, and I need someone to love, and someone to love me.

I'm really scared of life, and what it holds. I do not look forward to the next day, because it brings nothing new.

I'm tired of living, yet don't want to die. I want to stop living, but don't want death. I want this to stop, but not stop altogether.

I need help.

3:50am

comment