Regret 2
One thing (and it is only one thing, other than this it's perfect) I don't like about Diaryland is the fact that I can't have two entries with the same title. Everytime from now on, I'll have to use numbers after the title.

Feeling ok today. Thankfully. I wonder how long it'll last though.

Hmm, it's weird isn't it? A diary is supposed to be where you can totally express how your feeling. What your thoughts are and stuff. In reality, though, this diary only express how I feel about me, and not other people.

It's nothing bad. It's good actually, but still can't write it all out. I want people to read what I want to say but don't want them to as well. Argh.

I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings, or more to the point, make them uncomfortable somehow. This isn't just restricted to one person by the way. It's two, and as much as I need to write about them, I can't.

Even if my diary was private it wouldn't do no good, because I want people to read my diary. I want people to totally know how I'm feeling and stuff yet, as I say, can't express how I feel about these people for fear of making them feel uncomfortable.

I guess I have to keep it to myself.

8:11pm

comment