Reminising
lol, I just noticed that since I started this diary, I've been putting the year as 00, insted of 01! oops. I'll have to change that...

I finally finished version 6 of my website today. I like it, because it's very different to any other design I've done. I hope everyone else likes it. I'm thinking about starting on version 7 already for future use lol.

Last night I was so angry and frustrated. My mum's boyfriend apparantly went through a patch of depression, yet when he came home with my mum last nite, he went on about how I should do this and do that. I felt like screaming at him.

Eventually my mum said "When you had depression, could you have done it?", to which he replied "No". Now, how the hell does he expect me to do what he's asking if he himself could not do it and he was in the same situation as me?!

After I finally got away from my mum and him, and went up to my room (oh yes, and I was extremely tired which made all of this worse), I was really angry at myself and what had been said. I felt like screaming, but, insted, there was a normal knife in my room (it's been there for weeks, just haven't moved it). I tried SO BLOODY HARD not to use it on myself. I failed, though. I scraped along my arm with it a few times. Nothing deep. No blood either, even. Just a lot of scratches. Then I tossed and turned in bed. Argh.

Today, however, I haven't felt as bad. I think last night let some 'stuff' out (no, not blood!).

2:01am

comment