Pleased
How very strange.

According to my mum, a man knocked on the front door today. He was from Royal Mail. When she asked him what he wanted, he said that he was an investigator for Royal Mail and he was here to follow up on charges that a postman had been...

stealing our mail!

What the fuck?

Yes, apparantly they had caught on to a postman stealing our mail and he is now awaiting a date in court to be prosecuted for it. The investigaor handed my mum any letters that were found on him at the time, which were only a few bills and he took a statement from her to confirm she had recieved them.

Why the fuck would he want to steal our mail? That is seriously weird and I'd love to find out more information about it all.

In other news, I think Paul has decided to split up with my mum. I'm glad. He called three times yesterday. She was out. At Gary's. I didn't tell him this of course when he called, but every time he did, I wanted to so much. the third time he called, and I told him she was out, he said 'Oh, well..just tell your mum that's enough', in a disappointed, tired voice.

Today, he had apparantly called my mum again and they had talked. I know nothing more than that, but I really hope he's stopped seeing her for his own good. I really liked Paul, he was a great guy, but he doesn't deserve to be messed around with by my mum.

In other news, I'd like to promote something of Hana's.

Eg0r.

Warning: You'll have to have an extremely weird sense of humour to actually find any of them as funny as I do to the point of giggling out loud. That's why I love her. Because her humour is so weird, but incredibly funny.

Any comments you want to make on it just leave in my guestbook and I'll make sure she reads them.

Sarah called me tonight. We had arranged to meet up tomorrow but when she came online tonight, she was drunk and said that she now wasn't meeting me because she was now going to town with her friend to get clothes or something. Later that night though, she called me, still drunk.

She's funny when drunk. She seems to speak her mind a lot more. It also makes her about five times as horny as she usually is.

"I really feel like giving a lad a blowjob right now", is just one remark that came up early in the phone conversation.

The conversation didn't last that long though as she went to call her friend instead. I called her back though an hour later to continue talking to her and I could hardly understand her as she mumbles a hell of a lot when drunk. That conversation didn't last long either though and she said she was going to sleep.

Two days ago, I was messaged by a girl named Scarlet on Faceparty. My god, I was amazed. Scarlet is quite possibly the best person I've ever had the pleasure of recieving a message from on Faceparty. Not only is she from Liverpool, but she has so many things in common with me and can actually talk online using proper words instead of 'txt spk' which is so refreshing to actually read. Her favourite film also happens to be American Beauty. Her dislike of Liverpool is greatly shared. And many other things too. Not to mention the fact that she's really pretty on top of the intellect and closeness.

Sadly, she said she didn't have MSN because it wouldn't work on her computer and after my first reply to her, I had to wait a day or two to actually hear from her again and I thought that maybe she'd just forgotten about me. She hadn't however, and she messaged me again. I tried to help her out with some of her computer problems via Faceparty messaging, but instead, she asked me if I had AIM and tonight, we've been talking for a while. She is so nice to talk to. So refreshing.

For Ash: I like my layout, i'm not changing it just yet :p

comment