Pleased
Seems as if I am meeting Robyn tomorrow afterall. Yay!

She's decided that she's staying with William. Decided that she is no longer confused. I have to admit that i'm a little disappointed. I also have to admit that i'm still kind of hoping that I may get to kiss her tomorrow. I know that's probably wrong of me, but, there you go. I wanna kiss her and do stuff with her regardless. I can't help having feelings for her.

Laura has decided that she's gonna do something art-wise for college, when she goes in September. I saw the leaflets last night. Either Interior Design or the Enhancement Art course, which is the one I did. I'm sure unlike me, she'll love it and complete the course. In a way, it does make me a little sad. Sad about my failures regarding college. Three attempts, three failures. I know that that's what I am really - a failure.

I got up at 5pm today. I have to be up tomorrow at 9:30am. This means that I somehow have to make myself tired and have enough sleep so i'm not completely tired like I was last time.

Suddenly I've come over quite depressed. I don't know why really. My mood has just shot down. In a way, i'm hoping that's a good thing, maybe it'll prevent me from staying up all night. Or something.

comment