Pleased
Look! New layout time. Like it? Hope you do. Tell me.

My 260 pieces of Geomag came today, along with a large bag of sweets because I spent over �60. It had lovehearts in! I love lovehearts. Also included were things like Parma Violets, Dolly Beads and Drumsticks. All the best sweets. Did you know that all the best sweets come from the same manufacturer? Yeah they do.

I've been playing with Geomag all evening. I'm a very constructive-minded person. I soon found that 260 simply wasn't enough but was glad that I hadn't gone for a measley 130. I might buy more sets in the future. For now, gasp in delight at my creations. The other pictures you can view in my archive, since I can't be bothered to link them all.

I didn't go to town in the end today, or to give James that letter because I didn't get any sleep. I tried and tried and though I was absolutely tired, my body just would not go to sleep and when it finally did it would of been time for me to get up so I decided I'll go and give him it tomorrow or something. I'm sure I'll procrastinate again though and leave it till next week.

A small note regarding Katie. I've made your layout! Now if I could just get online at a time when you're on too I could show you it. I made it last night and i'm quite happy with it. Hopefully you'll like it too.

"by the way i like your profile all of it lol its real funny u sound like a top geezer love Sian"

Oh stop it. You'll have me believing it in a minute.

comment