Pleased
I apologise for not updating over the past few days, but I really haven't had anything to write about. I don't have much to write about now either.

Of note is that James rang to tell me that he's booked an appointment for me with MIND next Thursday, after which I'll go see him. Also, PC Shirley rang and he's going to post a form through my door at some point tonight for me to give to James tomorrow even though I don't have an appointment with him. However, since i'm out and about, I'll go to town too and get a refund on the game my computer won't play.

Also of note is that yesterday, I ordered 260 pieces of Geomag, which is due to arrive tomorrow which i'm looking forward to. It may of cost �80 but hopefully it's worth it.

I seem to be getting a lot of messages lately on Faceparty. I update my profile every day so it gets boosted to the front of the search list. It's nice getting mail every day. A lot of them I begin to talk to on MSN as well but even after a few minutes of talking to them I can tell that they're not my kind of person. Very hard to find someone who is really. Maybe i'm too picky. I'm allowed to be though, just means that it's harder for me to find the people I want to find I guess.

Any ideas what I can buy in town tomorrow? Let me know.

comment