Uneventful
Wow it's almost July already. This year has gone so quickly. It has also been probably the most eventful year in my life so far. More has happened this year than in my whole life I think. Quite literally. Which is scary, because that means I've led a dull and boring life...but I know that.

I was hoping to talk to Carol yesterday (Wednesday), but I was in bed when she rang and when I finally did get up she'd already left College so I couldn't get to speak to her.

Maybe I will next week, but more than likely it'll be Ken again, because he's back from his holdaiy in Italy.

Nothing really eventful has happened to me today, or yesterday. I think i'm glad of that actually. Although part of me does wants something to happen, but for the better.

Perhaps it sounds a bit weird to say this, but, I want to cry. I like crying because I find it's a very good way of letting how I feel, out. It's just a shame it's so bloody hard for me to do it! The disadvantage to crying of course is that you have to be sad to do it, and if you're sad it means you've got something to cry about and I don't want something to cry about...I just want to cry. Do you know what I mean?

Oh yeah, like the new diary design? I do.

5:12am

comment