Eventful
Hiya. Back! I'm sure you missed me.

The past 4/5 days have been really umm, shall we say 'eventful'. But in a very good way!

I met Natalie on Thursday and it was SO nice to see her again. I'd missed being away from her so much!

The weekend was great with her. We went for a walk along the canal (twice (I wonder why Natalie? ;-) lol) in total). It was soo hot and we didn't bring any drinks so we (well, more me I think hehe) were dying of thirst.

We spent about 2 hours there and as I say, I really enjoyed being in her company again.

Lots of stuff happened, all nice stuff though, which is well, nice! lol.

I really didn't wanna leave her today, but I had to because my Psychologist's appointment (the one I've been waiting like 3 months for) is tomorrow. I shouldn't really be online right now because I'll probably be tired in the morning, but I wanted to write all this down while it's fresh in my mind.

Everytime it's time to come home it's so hard for me. I know I'll talk to her online like, everynight or something but I still miss her lol.

Heh, I'm saying I would of stayed there longer...would you of wanted me there any longer? Could you stand me for longer, Nat? lol

I almost missed the train home. They had to hold the train for me and someone else. Stupid traffic making me late!

I eventually got on the train and found a seat. It was EXTREMELY HOT on it. So much so that after about 30 minutes of that heat, people were taking their t-shirts off! I didn't have any time to get a drink while at the station so I sat there contemplating getting up and searching for the buffet car. Scared to actually. Eventually though I did and had to walk through about 4 cars, with my arms exposed. I got lots of looks. Pah! they can look all they want. I got a bottle of 7Up...�1:10!!! Dear b*stards! But I needed it so I parted with my money (or should I say my mum's money hehe).

About 2 hours through the journey (and me using a wet napkin to keep me cool), they came round with free bottles of water, and ice pops. Oh how kind of them...not. I would of thought they could do better than water, considering all the money they make!

There was a women drunk on the train. Walking up and down the aisles swaying from side to side. She sat on this old guy's knee for about 15 minutes. I bet he enjoyed that hehe.

The train got delayed and so I missed my connection and had to wait another 45 minutes for the next train to Lime Street to come. I guess 45 minutes isn't too bad. At least it all went according to plan (kind of lol).

Got home at about 10:30pm (should of got home around 9, really...) and felt (and still do) absolutly knackered, and hungry, so I ordered in...mmm. Regretted eating it all though after about 15 minutes when my stomach was aching.

I/Nat took some really nice pics of the trees and stuff on the canal. I'll upload them soon.

Argh, I dropped the camera on the way out of Lime Street station! I didn't zip my bag all the way up and it just hit the pavement. All the batteries fell out and I my heart was in my mouth because I thought that I might of broken it. I paniced to find all the batteries againa nd put them back in the cam. I prayed for it to work and thankfully it was fine. Guess it must be very durable, although I wouldn't like to do that again...

Right, i'm going to bed now to have some really nice dreams about the weekend :-).

Nite nite

2:41am

comment