Jealousy
First off: click here and read this. WOW.

Secondly, Go here, sign up, have fun

And now onto my life...

Not much to say really. I've been awake since 7am this morning and I'm really tired right now, which i'm glad of, and also not.

I'm glad because it means I'll sleep through the night like a 'normal' person, but I'm unhappy about it because I do like staying up in the night. Ah well.

I want to do something different but don't know what. I need someone or something to give me an idea, but if I got an idea from someone/something else, that'd mean it'd probably already been done.

I feel jealous right now. Of anyone who has that someone in their life that makes them feel good. I'm sorry, but i'm jealous of you, and I can't help it.

Next week is almost fully booked for all the wrong reasons:

Monday: Seeing Carol the Councillor in college.

Tuesday: Seeing Ken in College (Subject to change).

Wednesday: Going to YPAS in town to see another councillor (introductory session).

Thursday: Back to YPAS to the drop in centre.

All the wrong reasons...

I'm jealous of you.

11:46pm

comment