Interview 001 coming up
I'm off to Teeside in just a few hours. I did have other stuff to write but this is more important I guess and I have to go to bed in a bit.

I've put together all of the work that I think deserves to be seen by whoever is going to interview me. Hopefully it will be good enough to impress them. I've included drawings, sketchwork and I plan to show them The Work Of to showcase my digital artwork.

My Mum and Robbie, one of the guys that work for Gary are picking me up at...6:45am in the morning. 6:45am! Gary says it will take 4 hours to get to Teeside. I doubt it will take that long. Personally I think we're leaving far too early.

I'm extremely nervous. Essentially, these interviews could determine the path my life takes over the next three years or so. If I don't get offers from these universities...I'm screwed. I am worried that my work isn't good enough.

And my Valentine's day felt like shit, having no one to share it with.

comment