Embarassed
Ugh. I done something really stupid a few hours ago and if it were anyone but me, I'd call them an idiot too. I'm an idiot.

I woke up to the sound of my mum walking out of the front door to go shopping, but I know that it's easier for her when I come with her, so I got up and got dressed quickly and told her to come back and I'd go with her, which I did. The last place we went to, my mum wanted to get three cans of Oxtail soup from this big pile of cans stacked above each other on their own trays. I looked about, but I couldn't see any Oxtail at the top of the stack so...

...yes, I pulled one out from underneath.

"It's ok though", I thought to myself. "It's only one can. It's not going to affect the rest of them". But of course, I needed to get three and as I took the second out, a huge pile of cans fell on top of me.

Embarassing.

I started to rebuild the now destroyed display, but two assistants came along and they got to work on rebuilding it, while I got my three cans of Oxtail soup and left some guy to fix my mess, which I felt very guilty about.

That has to be one of the stupidest things I've ever done.

comment