Excited
In less than 24 hours, I'll be in the company of my lovely Hana. Excited.

My train is at 10:30am tomorrow and it'll take about 3:30hrs to get here in which time I have no idea what to do. I need a laptop or something so I don't have to sit there being absolutely bored for such a long time. But, I have no laptop of course and sadly, my Psion is broke which means I can't even write a diary entry while i'm on the train. I think it just needs a new battery though so I might take it anyway and see if I can get a new one.

I'm feeling a bit ill right now. It's that fealing you get because you're so excited, but incredibly nervous. It's a horrible feeling, and yet I don't think I'd change it for anything.

I went to bed at 7:30am last night. I really shouldn't of. I was planning to go to bed around 5am, but never. I woke up around 3:30pm, even though I set my alarm for 11am so i'm hoping that I'll still be tired tonight at some sort of reasonable time so I manage to get up at around 8:30am tomorrow morning. 8:30am! Cod that's so early. But she's worth every single good thing is this world.

comment