Pleased
Thanks for the kind comments about my song that I wrote yesterday. Glad that you liked it. I'm very proud of it. 720 words it has in it. I really suggest that you download Something Corporate - Konstantine, if you've yet to listen to it. It's one of my favourite songs.

And now, I present to you more artwork, that I done a week ago. It started out by having the simple idea of tracing the outline of a picture of Lisa and then I decided to go all the way and make it look cool. After that, I decided to make pictures of other people, using the same technique and some of them look great. So, here they all are:

Lisa
Me
Hana
Kyla
Mel
And you haven't seen yours yet, Jenifer

Then I decided to do Dave, Jamie and Stan

Comments welcome.

I'm gonna show the ones of my college friends to them on Tuesday in my multimedia lesson. I was going to show Dave the one of him over MSN, but I want to see his face when he sees it. Hopefully they'll like them.

comment