Pleased
Dear Mr Martin

Regina V KEANNE Liam Anthony

I write to advise you that the case agains tthe above named defendant has been finalised.

The result of the case being as follow:-

The case was heard at Liverpool Magistrates Court on 18/06/2003

Offence(s) & Sentence: COMMON ASSAULT SECTION 39 OF THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT 1988. Community punishment order for 100 hours, curfew order for 3 months. Compensation �200, costs �50.

I should like to take this oppurtunity to thankyou on behalf of the British Transport Police for all the help and co-operation you have given during the prosection of this case.

Yours sincerely,

Officer in Charge

Very pleased with that! I thought nothing was happening with my case, but it seems it did! I didn't even know his name up until I read the letter - Liam Anthony Keanne. I doubt he'll think twice about headbutting the next person though. So it looks like i'm gonna be getting �200 from him. I bet it'll take ages to actually get it from him though.

In other news, look, a new diary design! It's my reply to everyone who said that my designs are always complex. This is my simplistic version, but also trying to keep a few design features that I usually have.

Do sign the guestbook. Actually, why don't you leave me a note? I haven't had one of them for a long time.

comment