Happy
So, yes, yesterday. Here we go.

I woke up at 9:30am, feeling extremely tired, since I didn't go to bed till about 3am. I then went back to sleep till 10am, and then I had to get up. I did think about telling Robyn I couldn't meet her, but, since she wasn't online, and I didn't have her number, I couldn't do that, so I decided to get ready and go.

On the train to Liverpool, I was already falling back asleep. I was praying that this wouldn't be how I would be feeling all day, since that would hardly be good for either me or Robyn.

I got to Lime Street station with about 10 minutes to spare. Got my ticket, got a drink, and caught the train. After it set off, I began falling asleep again, my head slowly nodding before it got too much and I'd suddenly jerk awake again. It takes an hour to get to Preston so although I didn't have much sleep, I think I got about 20 minutes, which is better than nothing.

When we got to Wigan (which is three stops from Preston), the driver said a train in front of us had broken down and he didn't know how long it'd be before they towed it away. At this point I was a bit concerned because my train was supposed to be in Preston at 12:30 and if I wasn't there, then I was afraid that Robyn would think that I wasn't coming.

After about ten minutes, the driver came on the speaker again, telling us that anyone who needed to get to Preston, should get off the train and wait for the next one to arrive, so about half the train ended up on the platform. It was at this point that I was feeling a bit ill. I hadn't had anything to eat yet because I wasn't feeling that well in the morning either. I searched for the toilets, only to find that they not only stunk a LOT, but that the toilet was boarded up. Great.

So back the platform I went, and waited about another 15 minutes for the next train to arrive. Once on it, the driver told us that we'd be in Preston in 12 minutes, which meant that I'd be about 20 minutes late altogether. I was really worried now incase she'd been and gone the station.

We pulled into Preston and I got off, darting my eyes around the station for signs of Robyn. I didn't actually know exactly what she looked like, since her pictures weren't very clear. I was meeting her as a friend though because as I said in a previous entry, she has a boyfriend.

I went to the main entrance, where she said she'd be and to my dismay, there was no one there. I was really worried now incase I'd completely missed her and I had no way to tell her I was there, since I didn't know her mobile number. I had the idea of ringing Laura to see if Robyn was online, maybe tell her that I was waiting at the station, so I went to find a phone booth, but Laura was out and so I was back to where I was. I returned to the main entrance, disappointed, needing to look for my train back, after only five minutes of being there.

However, I noticed a girl standing in the middle of the main entrance. I looked at her curiously, wondering if it was Robyn. She made eye contact with me too, but I looked somewhere else as she did so. I was worried that it wasn't her and I didn't want to make a fool of myself by walking up to her and it not being her.

After about 5 minutes of standing there, wondering whether I should go up to her, I decided to, my plan being to ask her if it was her, and if she said no, then of course I'd be embarassed, but at least I'd know. I walked up to her and thankfully, she smiled and said hi and I knew it was her. I gave her a hug and then we both laughed at our excellent capabilities of walking up to people.

We walked out the station and began talking about stuff. She said I had a cool voice and that I wasn't as tall as she thought I was. She said she wanted to take me to see some sort of art exhibition so off we went. She looked even nicer than she did in her pictures.

I think we walked for about 15 minutes to get to the art gallery and then up a ton of stairs. I'm not used to so much excersize so I was pretty knackered once up them all! She found the piece she wanted to show me and then after about a minute we left again lol

After that, I said I was hungry so we went to McDonalds. She wasn't hungry though so I just got a cheeseburger, then we sat down to talk a bit more. I asked her did she know what time the film started (Phone Booth) but she said no. After about 10 minutes in McDonalds, we headed for the bus stops to the cinema, again, talking all the way. It was strange doing this with her because me and Rachel had done pretty much the same thing, just without the art gallery. It was like living Groundhog Day, but with another person. Not that I was complaining of course.

So much walking. I hate so much walking! But, I percivered and we got the bus stops, asking which one we got to the cinema and then waiting for about five minutes before it came, in which time, I managed to convince her to let me take a pic of her and me together. Once the bus came, we got on, and it took about 10 minutes to get to the cinema.

Luckily, the film was just about to start so I paid for both of us. She offered me the money for her ticket but I said it didn't matter and she called me evil for not letting her pay lol.

We went straight in at sat right at the back in the corner, still talking loads as the adverts were on. Just as the film was beginning she said "You're so sweet, I could just hold you forever", she laughed and put her arms around me, before I decided to put my arm around her as we watched the film. We stroked each others hand and it felt nice to have that small gesture of closeness, but it still be just friendly. "Do I get to see your arse again?", she asked, referring to the fact that I'd shown her it as a joke on netmeeting. She asked to see it again and I asked her what it was worth, again jokingly, and she said she'd show me her topless. Perhaps wrongly, I agreed.

The film itself was quite good. Strange ending, but, also very good. It left itself wide open for a sequel.

After the film, we needed to get back to town so we walked ages again to find the right bus stop. On the way, we stopped and we took the oppurtunity to hug again. I couldn't help but kiss her forehead. I don't know why. It just seemed right. Finally we got the bus stop after another 15 minutes of walking. Lots of talking and then a bus came. She was too shy to put her hand out for it to stop, so I did and it wasn't a bloody bus! I felt so ashamed!

After a while a REAL bus came along, which went to town. On the way back, we talked more. "So do I get to see your arse again?", she asked. "What do I get to see?", I asked her in reply. "What do you want to see?", she asked, to which I replied "You topless" and she said ok, before saying "I'd much rather see that though", pointing to my groin. I laughed and I said maybe.

By the time we got back to town, it was about 10 minutes before my train was due to leave so we made our way back to the station. "I want to stay longer", I told her, "I want you too", she replied. In the end, I decided that I'd miss my train to spend another hour with her. We found somewhere to sit and talk more. I put my arm around her again as we sat.

"I dunno why you're so keen to see my arse", I said, jokingly. "Because it's cute!", she said and then "But I'd rather see that", looking down at my groin. I thought for a minute before agreeing. "Where?", she asked. "How about the toilets?" I replied and she said she wasn't gonna go in the boys toilets so we went out the station, looking for a place to show each other what she had promised each other we'd show. After about 10 minutes of walking, we couldn't find nowhere so we went back the station, sitting where we had. Once again, the conversation started about showing each other. I agreed to go in the girls toilets with her, but in the end, we decided that we'd do it on the actual platform!

We found an empty platoform and went right to the end of it, behind a wall. It felt so very wrong, yet very right. She opened up her jacket and undid the straps of her top, then to my surprise saying "Go on, you can do it", referring to me getting her breasts out for her! Now, though I knew beforehand that we'd agreed that we'd both show each other, I didn't think she meant touch as well. How could I possibly resist this? I couldn't, and I did as she asked, playing with them, knowing this was completely wrong, but it felt so damn good!

"I wish I could suck them", I said, knowing that it was too much to ask, until she said "Well why don't you then?", to my surprise. Once again, all of the resistance I thought I had in me had gone out the window, or rather, the station and I took her breasts fully out and began sucking on one of her nipples for a minute or two, before she said someone was coming so I stopped, while the person walked past us. "You gonna show me?", she asked and I said yeah. She undid my zip, before I got it out for her, and she touched it a little, "wow, I didn't think it'd be that big" she said, both laughing, before I put it back, now very horny and very hard. We hugged for a while after that, and I kissed her forehead once more, before we sat down and talked for about 20 minutes, and then it was about 10 minutes before my train was due to arrive.

"Can I see one more time before I go?", I asked and she said yeah. We went back to the place where we went the first time and I felt, and sucked again, still knowing it was very wrong. After that, we went to see what platform my train was due to arrive on.

As the train arrived, I hugged her tight and said that I'd miss her, because I actually would. I asked her to give me a kiss and I pecked her on the lips. "Oh, ok then", she said, confused. "What's up?", I asked. "I was gonna snog you she said" to which I said ok and we ended up kissing properly for a few seconds before I had to part and get on the train.

Wow, what a day.

I enjoyed it a hell of a lot. I didn't care if it was wrong. I still don't feel guilty for doing it either. As I said, all of the resistance I thought I had disappeared. For the first time in a long time, I actually got the buzz of just feeling happy for once and though I know it was wrong, I don't regret doing it because it felt so right.

At first, I wasn't going to go into detail about what I done, for fear of you lot saying what I did was wrong, but since this is my diary, i'm trying to be as honest and as open as possible. Strangely, the people who I've told have actually said that they're happy that I done it and that I didn't do anything wrong.

So yeah, I had a great time yesterday. I'm definitely gonna meet her again and I just hope that that doesn't happen again. Even aside from what we did, she's just a nice girl who I like the company of. I want to go back right now though and kiss her more.

Very good day.

comment