Pleased
Met a very lovely girl last night called Hana. I met her via Faceparty. I sent her a message quite a while ago, giving her my MSN address and she said she'd add me when she got it working again and she popped up on MSN last night, about 1am.

She's one of those rare people who I have the pleasure of stumbling across now and again. Lisa is a rare person. Katie is a rare person. Poppy is a rare person. Bre is a rare person. Uma is a rare person. They are my rare people, who, over the years I've had the net, I've happened to have the pleasure of coming across.

And now Hana.

Hana seems like a very lovely person. I can't remember where's she's from, but she's from the UK somewhere. She's 17, if I remember correctly. I found out that she actually suffers with bi-polar depression which made me like her even more, because it meant that she could relate to my own feelings of depression. I showed her my webcam. She said I was cute. I told her that I liked her. Sadly, she's got a boyfriend already, but I can see her becoming a good friend, even if it is only online. Sometimes, there is just something that clicks between me and someone and they become and instant favourite person of mine.

Though I was very very tired at the time, I managed to talk to her for another two hours. Not many people can keep me up like that.

Prior to that, there was another shagging session between Laura and Chris. Always nice to hear your sister going at it, isn't it?...I don't think so. I tried telling her once to please keep it down, but what did I get for it? A complaint from my mum that I complained. Well screw you. You're not the one who has to listen to it. So of course, I had to put up with it, like I always do. It's unfair. It makes my feelings of loneliness all the more prominent. The fact that I don't have a relationship of my own.

In some minor news, I heard Avril Lavigne talk yesterday. I've not heard her before. For the record, I think she's rather damn gorgeous. However, after hearing her talk, my perception of her has changed a bit. She has a VERY annoying habit of making all of her sentences into questions? And it's so annoying? And she's hardly a rock chick?

Bleh. Annoying.

Still cute.

comment