Disappointed
Katie arrived yesterday :) She insisted on torturing me by dragging me around town for three hours in an effort to get me thinking of things to do. Alas, I could not and after three hours we finally got to go home.

Katie talked to Lisa on MSN and asked her if she'd like to meet us today and to my surprise, Lisa said yes. Sadly, because we didn't see her again that night online, we couldn't make plans. However, apparantly Lisa also said she'd go the cinema with us so i'm still quietly hoping for that. I say apparantly because the whole time Katie was talking to Lisa, she wouldn't let me see! I think they were plotting against me.

Today, I have no idea what we're gonna do. Currently Katie's in the shower.

Ideas are always welcome. Sadly she does go home tomorrow, but not before we're going to this University to check it out which is quite a fair way from the train station and she's insisting that we walk.

Walk!

2:40pm

comment