Relieved
Neil's mood has lifted!

Yes, finally, after about three weeks of this weird mood, it's finally lifted. Amazing feeling not having it no more. I feel more awake and alert now, more talkative too. YAY.

Even my mum noticed too. But then again, I don't exactly hide my bad moods either.

"You don't seem as bad as you usually are", she said.
"I've been like this for three weeks now", I said to her, in a bit of a pissed off tone. A few minutes went by.

"I don't think you realise when i'm feeling that good", I told her. She looked at me and wondered what to say for a second.
"I do. But what can I do to help? I do notice but what can I do?"
"Nothing", I replied.

Though she says she does notice when I am feeling down, I would disagree. Why? Because she doesn't give me any kind of leeway with it. She doesn't take into consideration that I have an illness. She really doesn't sometimes. That's why when she says she knows when I feel bad, I find it hard to believe her.

In other news, well, there isn't none really. Emma left an entry in my guestbook, thanks for that. I didn't realise you were in Spain. I was wondering why you never came on MSN. Are you living there now or something permanently?

A message to Bre now. Hope you're doing well and stuff. Hope the shop is going well too!

And a message to Rachel. Where are you? You said you'd be on MSN but you've still yet to show yourself! I'm really eager to talk to you :).

I realise I could of sent them emails instead of using my diary like a noticeboard, but hey, it's my diary and it all contributes to my life. So there.

I don't know why my mood has lifted by the way. There is no reason at all. Perhaps my good deed didn't go unrewarded...

2:50am

comment