Determined
Although at first I wasn't really bothered and wasn't gonna go in for it, I've decided that tomorrow, I shall go in for this crappy little English exam.

It begins at 1:30pm.

It'll give me a chance to get some of my art stuff home. There's quite a bit I'd like to bring home I think, although most of it got sent off to the examining board just before I left. Wonder if i'm still eligible for a mark on that? lol.

The other reason is because I'd like to say goodbye properly to Jenny and Kirsty in particular. Over the time I was there, they were really good friends and I wish I'd gotten to know Kirsty better.

Another reason was to say thanks to Anna for the support she's given me over the months, but unfortunately, she'll be busy with exams so I won't have a chance to say goodbye to her. She said if I did want to see her she could on Wednesday, but the chances of doing that aren't that likely.

I tried to ring Claire at 10:30pm, see if she wanted to talk but her phone was off so I guess she was in bed. I'll talk to her tomorrow on MSN.

I'm looking forward to seeing her on Saturday.

Also, thankyou to the people who have signed my guestbook over the past few days. As I've said, it means a lot to me.

I think I'll become a review whore. I'm gonna submit my diary to as many review sites as I can find, heh, which means you'll see a new link soon up above for a list of sites that I've submitted to.

Which reminds me, I really really must update The Truth Reviews. I have 12 outstanding reviews to be done and they've been sitting in my inbox for at least a month now. I feel guilty about not doing them, but I just haven't been in the mood to so if one of those reviews is yours, i'm sorry for not doing it yet. I'll get round to it at some point.

12:56am

comment