Lonely
Went to see James today. It was an interesting discussion about how I feel very lonely and how I want friends.

I am very lonely.

I wish Claire didn't live miles away. I wish I could see her every day. If I could, I know I wouldn't feel lonely. I'd have someone to talk to face to face. Right now, though, I don't and it's hurting me.

I want friends.

I go to see that guy my mum got me an appointment with tomorrow. I'm thinking that it won't be a good thing if he can find me somewhere though because it won't lead to a place where there are lots of people my age and that's what I want.

A college course would be better.

Maybe in September, I could apply to go on another course. Not art & design, but something more discussion orientated.

Kate is such a helpful person. She is a really good friend. I was talking to her today about what I should do and she suggested a course in law perhaps. Law would be interesting I think and it might almost guarantee me a place where there'd be people who I could have an intelligent conversation with, since I would of assumed anyone wanting to learn law would be mature enough to understand it.

Friends and Claire. The only two things I want right now and I don't have them.

11:53pm

comment