Surprised
My mum found out that me and Claire had sex today.

"Neil, I wasn't routing about but"

"I think I know what you're gonna say"

"About the condoms...?"

"Yeah"

I then thought she was going to give me the talk about how I should be careful, but instead...

"Do you buy them?"

"Yeah"

"The clinic give them out free you know?"

"I knew somewhere did, but didn't know where"

So that was refreshing to hear. My mum helping me out and not giving me any kind of talk. Nice. If only Claire's mum could be like that too and not moan at her for it :(.

College made me have a headache. I've been sitting on the floor all day cutting things up, stapling them to paper and sticking other things to an A1 piece of paper. It's for my exam. I got it done, thankfully.

I thought I would be off college tomorrow, because that's what Anna had said, but now I have to go in because I have to do one more of these A1 sheet. Damnit :(.

Hopefully that won't take too long, since it's the easiest one to do out of all them, and then I can come home. Yay! Then I don't have to go back to college till Tuesday.

Two days and I get to see Claire.

5:05pm

comment