Worried
I feel guilty. I didn't go to college today. I was too tired.

Last night I decided to put my alarm at the other end of the room so I'd have to make myself get up in order to turn it off. This morning, it woke me up and of course, I got up to turn the annoying noise off.

I got my clothes and sat back down on the bed. I then dropped my clothes on the floor and got back in bed.

Why? Why did I do that? Why, you stupid boy?

I fell back asleep. I didn't fall asleep on purpose, it just kind of happened. I woke up again at 8:15am, 5 minutes before the bus was due to arrive at the bus stop. At the very best, I could be out the door in 10 minutes, not 5.

I fell back asleep.

I woke up again at around 11:30am I think for a few minutes, realising what I'd done. Not only was I off for no better reason than feeling tired, but I'd also missed the last 4 hours of my art exam.

Again I fell back asleep, deciding that I wasn't ready to face Anna and her talk about how I shouldn't of slept in. I woke up around 4pm and finally got out of bed.

I've already done two pieces of work for my exam, but I had started on piece three and was gonna finish it today. Now I can't, because the exam is over. I feel like I've let Anna down more than myself. I'm worried. I'm worried about everything. I think I've screwed myself over with this exam. I doubt I'll pass.

Anyway, other news now...

I talked to Claire today on MSN (like I do every day). I miss her so much. I miss being with her. It's been less than two weeks since we've seen each other, but it hurts being away from her. Thankfully, I get to see her this weekend though :).

I decided to ring her around 8:40pm tonight. She wasn't expecting me to call though and I thought I'd surprise her :). We ended up talking for an hour on the phone. I love her voice. It's so cute.

I have Media Studies tomorrow. Oh joy (not really). It's so boring. I haven't even done any of the work I need to do for my coursework.

I made a new diary last night. It's called Mind Body & Soul. It's an erotic diary ;). Claire wrote ONE for a while, but then stopped updating it. I asked her if she'd continue again, but she said no. I've wanted to make my own for a while and now I have. If you want to READ then feel free. There's only one story there at the moment, but in time, there will be more.

Currently, I don't have a guestbook for it, because i'm making my own using a special script. If you want to comment on it, then for now, just leave a NOTE.

I see Claire in two days. Woo!

10:29pm

comment