Drained
Although I knew it was completely pointless going to college today, I wanted to go because it was my only opportunity to get Kirsty's number from her so I could maybe ring her over Christmas and arrange to just go somewhere.

Thankfully, I managed to get it, along with Jenny's. I didn't bother asking Catherine for hers.

We only stayed in college for about an hour and a half before me, Catherine and Kirsty went back to Kirsty's for a bit. I've not been to Kirsty's before so it was a first for me. Her room is average size. Pink walls (she doesn't like it pink), and LOADS of stuff lying about. Loads of posters stuck on the walls, loads of other stuff on the walls too. Just loads of stuff everywhere! lol, it's a cool room.

I'm no good at making conversation. For the most part, it was silent, aside from the music vid she had on. At around 4pm, Catherine had to go, but I stayed and unfortunately, conversation didn't improve. Kirsty, however, did have a recording of "G-String Divas", and we sat there watching that lol. A bunch of strippers and i'm watching it with a girl I like, trying not to get too excited lol.

The conversation didn't really improve, and really, because of this, I wanted to go home really at about the same time Catherine went home, but wanted to stay as well, because I liked being in Kirsty's company. She is going to Stonehenge (a place I'd love to go) on Saturday, and the Kray on Friday. She showed us what she was gonna wear going to the Kray. A small purple and black corset type top that has straps for stockings attached to it as well.

Around 6, she wanted to try it on and wow is all I can say. I mean, she wasn't naked or anything like that (heh, I wish), but she was showing a lot of flesh and it was a joy to watch her :p.

Kirsty asked her mum if she could drop me off at the bus stops at 7, and 7 came. In the hall, there was a woman and a girl waiting for Kirsty's mum. The girl was Beth! The girl who I went to Wales with, with YPAS. Small world eh?

I hugged Kirsty goodbye and we went our seperate ways (she went the train station and I went the bus station). I took a look at what times the buses were due, but they'd stopped an hour before! I'm not one to panic, and I didn't then either. People say i'm too calm.

I happened to have �25 on me and I just used 20p to ring a cab to take me home instead. �5, but no big deal.

So, I hope Kirsty/Jenny rings me over Christmas. Oh yeah, speaking of Jenny, she got me a cute little teddy bear.

Aww.

10:03pm

comment