Awful
Urgh i'm full of cold and I blame Laura.

I was fine on Monday night, but when Tuesday morning came I had a sore throat and I knew I was in for the start of a cold.

I was planning to go in college on Wednesday, after having Tuesday as a day off, but Wednesday came and I felt worse than Tuesday, and so the trend has followed until now where I have a stuffy head, sore throat and a runny nose. Urgh.

On a really good point, though, Kirsty rang me again today! Yay. She was ringing to see if I'd be in college tomorrow (or today if you're being technical) and I said probably not because I felt like I was dying. She asked me how the concert was and we talked for about 15 minutes, albeit she did most of the talking. I like listening to her voice, plus I didn't really have anything to say anyway, plus I hate talking to people on the phone. Always have done, no matter who it is.

She was saying about how she wants me to come with her to 'The Kray' (Real name 'The Crazy House') one Saturday and I'll be more than happy to. She said she was gonna ask me to come this Saturday, but she's going with on of her old friends who she met a few days ago, and she thought it'd be too short notice as well lol. Like my schedule is full! lol.

When I answered, (like last time) I wasn't sure who it was. At first, I thought it was Claire - Laura's friend, but aft asking who it was she said it was Kirsty and I was all happy :). It's amazing what can make you smile.

She went on about who she likes and whatnot and I felt like saying "hey, I do too! Like, really, you know?", but obviously I didn't. I have a feeling though at some point, somehow my feelings are going to be known to her and more than likely directly from me to her. I'm not sure why but I think my self confidence (thanks to her, Catherine, Jenny and college in general) will boost dramatically in the months to come and I'll be able to express my feelings to her a lot easier. Whether anything will come of that who knows. Maybe she'll make the first move on me. Maybe she already has by inviting me there! Who knows.

She was asking me if I was coming to town tomorrow with the Media group to film the lights, but I said no and that I'd see her on Monday more than likely.

I'm going driving with John on Saturday. He turned up today and I got my trainers on, but then he said that he couldn't do it tonight, but he didn't tell me why. He said that he'll take me on Saturday, though, which is fine by me, since I didn't really feel like driving when I have a cold anyway, although I'll probably still have it then as well, but hopefully not as bad.

After I've gone driving I'll probably go to town for more long sleeved T-Shirts I think, because I can't just alternate between two (which is what I started out at when I changed my look). Obviously they'll have to be long sleeved, but I don't think that will be a problem really because the shop had quite a few of them.

Until then I have to put up with this cold. Sleeping too much, being very lathargic, stuffy headed...not much change from me without a cold then is it? :-).

5:14am

comment