Dissapointed
Once again I apologise for not updating this as often as I should, but, well, i've been busy. Kind of anyway.

Mostly sleeping though.

Thursday was a good day. I brought my digital camera into college and took pictures of Kirsty and Catherine. And how's this for a cute cute cute one of Kirsty? :). She's lovely.

Oh, and catherine took a pic of me and Kirsty. Yay :).

I got home expecting to be going with John on a driving lesson. Then Laura informed me that he'd rang and said he couldn't make it, but he'd be here tomorrow (ie today) to take me driving. So I wasn't too bothered.

Friday: Today has been boring, but it went over quick. I missed my bus at 12:20, but got one at 1:05pm, so I wasn't that late really. Got into Media Studies and sat down. They were all watching Eastenders and Alan told me to write stuff down about it, so that's what I did. Infact, that's all I did for two hours. So boring. I gave Kirsty the pics I'd took of her, catherine and Lee and she showed them to the rest.

We had a break about an hour and a half into the lesson. Sean was there. At first, I thought he was just Kirsty's friend, but then I remembered that she was going out with him. I was reminded of this when Kirsty kissed Sean. I kind of felt a bit saddened by that. I mean, she doesn't fancy me and there's no way I'd ever be with her, but still, it made me jealous.

I took more pictures of people when we went back to the class. They asked if I could print them off and bring them in on Monday so I said yeah.

Sean read my homework for Media. It was to write a small essay on a movie poster. Instead of writing it all out, which I couldn't be bothered doing, I typed it on the computer and printed it out. So much easier to do. It ended up being a page and a half long, and about 1000 words. Was quite proud :).

Although I wanted to put the pics up I'd taken of Kirsty and Catherine in our Art room, Kirsty didn't want them up, so I just let her keep them. Catherine kept the one of me and Kirsty. I hate to think what she'll do with it.

Catherine and Kirsty both needed the loo, so me and Sean waited outside. I wanted to ask him what did he think of my essay, but didn't know how to word it. Thankfully though, he spoke first an he said he liked it. Yay me :) Alan was also impressed with it, and he hadn't even read it lol. I think he was just surprised that it was typed.

I waved goodbye to Kirsty, Sean and Catherine as they got on the bus. Kirsty smiled at me and I waved at her. She's got such a lovely smile.

I actually wish it wasn't the weekend tomorrow. Cos now I don't get to see them till Monday.

I got in at around 4:50pm, expecting John to knock at around 5:30...but he didn't. He's done this three times now. It really makes me feel let down and dissapointed. It's one of the only things I have to look forward to and when it doesn't work out I feel awful for it. He better have a good explanation why he didn't turn up. Especially when he gives me lectures about how I must be early for things and turn up etc.

So I will no doubt be bored for the rest of the weekend now. I have nothing to do and nowhere to go.

I hate being me sometimes.

6:52pm

comment