Cold
The weather is getting very cold recently. My hands are cold as I write this. It reflects how I feel inside. Cold. Empty.

You wouldn't know it though from the way I've been acting lately. I've been putting on a brave face for all to see. It's better like that. At least I can keep to myself that way. I'm trying not to think about anything depressing though. It's a bit hard not to. Still, i'm trying.

I made a survey I'd like you all to fill in. Go here. Comments are appreciated as always.

My sleeping pattern is screwed up as usual. Getting up at 7pm/going to sleep at 7/8/9am. Sometimes it gets a bit disorietating. Not for the most part, though.

I really wish my computer was fixed. Then I could go and have a game of Counter Strike, or Tiberian Sun with someone instead of browsing the net aimlessly. It gets so boring and lonely on my own.

XNetwork is slowly but surely moving along. The free website hosting is for the most part completed. The 'mother' site is in it's construction stages. The professional site (the one we make money from) is underway as well. A lot is happening with this over the past few days and no doubt it will become busier and busier over the weeks to come, especially since we are appearing in PC Format in less than a months time...so we have to have the free website hosting site ready by then. Otherwise, that ad ain't gonna do much good.

Above all though, my computer MUST be fixed

5:55am

comment