Excited
Well, quite eventful today (yesterday if you're being technical).

Firstly, I went to YPAS to see the councillor. It was, well, quite boring to be honest. She didn't go indepth with anything as it was only an introductory session. She seemed nice, but not as nice as maybe I'd hoped for. I'm there again on Monday.

Second thing which was SO funny...A guy walked straight into a bollard. It caught him right in the groin! ROFL. Everyone was laughing at him.

Third thing. The best thing. Is that I'm going to see Natalie tomorrow! Woooo! She asked me to come up for a week and I immediatly said yes. I can't wait to see her again. I love being with her. She's my best mate and I just feel really good with her.

I was gonna stay there a week but then my mum reminded me that I'm at the psychologists on Tuesday. The one I'd been waiting 3 months for. Which means that I won't be staying there a week, but rather until Monday, which is still 4 days with Nat which isn't that bad.

I feel all weird inside now. Happy/Excited/Nervous/Panicing. Should be fun hopefully :)

See you on Monday!

1:46am

comment